Fujitsu Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Fujitsu
Shop Notebooks or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fujitsu.

STYLISTIC M532 Tablet

Fujitsu LifeBook - STYLISTIC M Series - STYLISTIC M532,NVIDIA TEGRA3 QUAD CORE,ANDROID 4.0,10.1WXGA,1 YEAR,1GB,32GB FLASH MEMORY,WLAN A/B/G/N,BLUETOOTH,DUAL WEBCAM,WIFI,MICRO USB,2CELL BATTERY
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for STYLISTIC M532 Tablet
Review 1 for STYLISTIC M532 Tablet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dennis
Gender: Male
Computer Skill: Intermediate
Age: 55+
I bought 2
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Weight, Design, Security, Durability, Battery Life, Features, Screen Size, quality
I bought one for my wife and was so impressed that I bought another for my grand daughter. They are awesome and with the docking station, it is a perfect tablet. I intend to buy speakers next.
Review 2 for STYLISTIC M532 Tablet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
intobearzz
Gender: Male
Computer Skill: Advanced
Age: 40-54
excellent production
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Weight, Durability, Battery Life, Features, Screen Size
Cons: Keyboard, Design
this is definitely a must tablet to have. ultra-slim lightweight durability, fast response, can install any apps that can play any games without stuttering and hesitation. only one problem with this model here is the speakers and where is designed n built. it is on the lower left and lower right behind the screen, so every time you hold tablet speakers r cover with your hands off your fingers. other than that it is very nicely built and I have dropped this twice and it never broke on me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for STYLISTIC M532 Tablet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ParadiseCamp
I finally owned one magnificent device.
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Weight, Design, Security, Durability, Battery Life, Features, Keyboard, Screen Size
Cons: touchscreen sensitivity
I'm so happy with my Fujitsu Android tablet though I have some problems sometimes with its touchscreen sensitivity but overall was a good buy. I like the easy rubber grip, rugged design and the tablet is thin enough that the weight doesn't bother me at all. So far the battery is holding a good charge. I'm still working on how to make the embedded 3G connectivity work for my tablet but the wifi works great. The M532 is one of the best tablets I ever have. Now I know where to buy my electronic gadgets.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for STYLISTIC M532 Tablet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Walid
Gender: Male
Computer Skill: Advanced
Age: Under 25
The Best Tab for me
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Weight, Design, Security, Features, Screen Size
Cons: Battery Life
Stylistic M532 is an awesome Tab. I am using in Bangladesh and Bought from Kuwait. It is designed very well and all necessary software and apps are installed on it with some special apps and light weight. It's performance is good. And I am satisfied with it's sound quality.
Only I would be mostly satisfied if it's battery life was longer. But still I am very much happy with my TAB.
Overall it is the best to me
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for STYLISTIC M532 Tablet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tablet Journal
Gender: Male
Computer Skill: Advanced
Age: Under 25
Astonishing
Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Weight, Design, Security, Durability, Battery Life, Features, Keyboard, Screen Size
Cons: price
This tablet is awesome!!!!
I have had mine for a month now and figured out most of the features, everything is good even though it might be just a little pricey.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for STYLISTIC M532 Tablet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biggdogg
Gender: Male
Computer Skill: Advanced
Age: 40-54
I love the M532
Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Weight, Design, Durability, Features, Screen Size
I purchased the M532 in early December (the Asus 700 was my other choice) and I could not be any happier with my decision. Love the size/weight and I take it with me everywhere I go. I'm in IT and most of my co-workers have the ipad but are impressed with this tablet. I have only had it freeze a couple of times but a restart takes care of it quickly. I saw the other review reference the Jellybean update so I may give it a try. Battery life could be a little longer but I never have a problem making it through the work day and my commute.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for STYLISTIC M532 Tablet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Botty
Gender: Male
Computer Skill: Intermediate
Age: 40-54
Good product
Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Weight, Design, Durability, Battery Life, Features, Screen Size
I've been using one of these now for about 2 months and I'm very impressed with it.
It runs many Apps at once without delays, it's great to hold and very rugged. As for the display, I find it hard to understand how the likes of the iPad with it's higher resolution display (plus others) can be that much better as when I watch something in HD it's pin sharp.
Also, I upgraded it to Jelly Bean 4.1 2 days ago when the upgrade came out - well done Fujitsu.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for STYLISTIC M532 Tablet
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gcho
Date:October 21, 2012
Pros: Weight, Design, Security, Durability, Features, Keyboard, Screen Size
Cons: Battery Life
Good product. Battery life time a bit short (±7h) but with a lot of apps working together, and wifi always on. It works fast without bug.
Also, I use it in French and It's very good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for STYLISTIC M532 Tablet
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fishdeck
Gender: Male
Computer Skill: Advanced
Age: 55+
Very impressed
Date:October 19, 2012
Pros: Weight, Design, Security, Durability, Features
Cons: light bleed
I have been using this M532 for 4 weeks and am very impressed with it. During the purchase process I used a Motorola Xyboard, a Toshiba Thrive, a Toshiba Excite and a cheaper Coby. I used each one of these for a week and had no problems choosing the M532.
The tablet feels good when holding it. There are no sharp edges or corners and the fit and finish is excellent. Transitions are quick and smooth and the screen image is crisp and clear.
I am able to open and work on several documents and apps at one time and have music playing also. It does attract fingerprints but the screen is bright enough that it is not a problem.
Battery life could be on the short side although I do get an 8 hour day out of it. There is some light bleed around the edge of the screen. This is noticeable on the start up screen but then disappears.
I feel very confident that I will get a lot of use out of this tablet
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for STYLISTIC M532 Tablet
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5